2012-2013 Award winners:
Mark Chalifour, CMP- Merrimack Title Company
Barrent Elliot – Birchwood Credit Services
Rick Herrick – Norcom Mortgage
Evelyn Whelton – Northway Bank

MBBA-NH is accepting nominations for the Excellence Award.  If you know someone in the mortgage finance industry who continuously provides outstanding service, then you should nominate him/her for MBBA-NH Excellence Award.   We are accepting nominations NOW!

Program Application Form (PDF/130KB)

The Excellence Award is bestowed upon an individual member who demonstrates the following characteristics:

  • Professionalism
  • Knowledgeable
  • Ethical
  • Experienced
  • Community-minded
  •  Actively involved with MBBA-NH

The winner will be recognized at the annual dinner in May, where he/she will receive a plaque; a press release with a photo will be sent to the media in New Hampshire, announcing the winner of the award; MBBA-NH will acknowledge the winner throughout the year in various ways; winner will be listed in MBBA-NH’s Web site; and a monetary contribution will be made to the winner’s charity of choice.

The Excellence Award application is to be completed by a coworker, friend, or colleague.  The nominee must be a current MBBA-NH member.

Back to Top